planning board

The Planning board meets at 7:30 PM at the Village Hall on the first Monday of each month, unless noted below. Applications for review must be submitted four (4) weeks in advance of the meeting for the scheduling of a public hearing.     (click here for meeting schedule)

Application for Site Plan Approval

Fee Schedule
Design Criteria and Construction Specifications
Village of Honeoye Falls Zoning Map

Mary Szlosek - Chair

email: mszlosek@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Ann Bailey

email: abailey@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Denise Heischman

email: dheischman@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Brian Hoose

email: bhoose@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Adam Keller

email: akeller@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Patty Pragle - Clerk/Secretary

email: patty@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

2018 Planning Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date:

  • January 8, 2018
  • February 5, 2018
  • March 5, 2018
  • April 9, 2018
  • May 7, 2018
  • June 4, 2018
  • July 9, 2018
  • August 6, 2018
  • September 10, 2018
  • October 1, 2018
  • November 5, 2018
  • December 3, 2018
  • Submission Deadline

  • December 11, 2017
  • January 8, 2018
  • February 5, 2018
  • March 12, 2018
  • April 9, 2018
  • May 7, 2018
  • June 11, 2018
  • July 9, 2018
  • August 13, 2018
  • September 3, 2018
  • October 8, 2018
  • November 5, 2018
  •