zoning board of appeals

The Zoning board meets at 7:30 PM at the Village Hall on the fourth Monday of each month, unless noted below. Applications for review must be submitted four (4) weeks in advance of the meeting for the scheduling of a public hearing.     (click here for meeting schedule)

Area Variance Application
Use Variance Application
Special Exception Application
Extension or InterpretationApplication
Variance Application Procedures
Fee Schedule

Village of Honeoye Falls Zoning Map

Henry Besanceney - Chair

phone: (585) 624-2561
email: hbesanceney@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Patrick Brennan

email: pbrennan@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Mark Donahoe

phone: (585) 582-1262
email: mdonahoe@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Barry Kissack

email: bkissack@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Karen Grann

email: karen@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Patty Pragle - Clerk/Secretary

email: patty@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

2018 Zoning Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date:

  • January 22, 2018
  • February 26, 2018
  • March 26, 2018
  • April 23, 2018
  • May 30, 2018
  • June 25, 2018
  • July 23, 2018
  • August 27, 2018
  • September 24, 2018
  • October 22, 2018
  • November 26, 2018
  • December 27, 2018
  • Submission Deadline:

  • December 25, 2017
  • January 29, 2018
  • February 26, 2018
  • March 26, 2018
  • May 2, 2018
  • May 28, 2018
  • June 25, 2018
  • July 30, 2018
  • August 27, 2018
  • September 24, 2018
  • October 29, 2018
  • November 29, 2018
  •